2020

Thursday 20 February

Lego Workshop: Up! Up! And Away! LIMITED AVAILABILITY
Brick Up invites you to another fun interactive Lego Workshop with an amazing fluorescent-lit Space Base, ready for little imaginations to run wild. Find out more…

Friday 21 February

Hertfordshire Constabulary: Neighbourhood Surgery
Meet your local neighbourhood policing team. 16:00-17:00 in the Stables Gallery.

Wednesday 11 March

Hertfordshire Constabulary: Neighbourhood Surgery
Meet your local neighbourhood policing team. 16:00-17:00 in the Stables Gallery.

Saturday 21 March

Brush Lettering Mother’s Day Workshop
Mother’s Day special lettering workshop – you’ll create a beautifully hand lettered bouquet wrap and mother’s day card to gift to your mum! Find out more…

Sunday 22 March

Mother’s Day Afternoon Tea
For Mother’s Day Mabel’s Vintage Tearooms will be serving a special Mother’s Day menu. Book now…

Sunday 26 April

Jazz at Reveley with Marco Marconi
International Jazz musician Marco Marconi comes to Reveley Lodge for a Sunday afternoon of jazz. Book now…

Thursday 30 April

Hertfordshire Constabulary: Neighbourhood Surgery
Meet your local neighbourhood policing team. 16:00-17:00 in the Stables Gallery.

Friday 8 May

VE Day Anniversary Event
Join us for a special celebration of the 75th anniversary of VE Day with ‘Make Do and Mend’ crafts, an air raid bunker experience and V2 rocket, a special exhibition of wartime diaries and artefacts from Reveley Lodge plus live music and refreshments.

Saturday 4 July

Artists’ Challenge
In our annual Artist’s Challenge event artists will be invited to spend the day creating art around the gardens with the opportunity to exhibit their work in our Stables Gallery.

Sunday 30 August

National Garden Scheme Open Day
Once again Reveley Lodge will be opening our gardens to raise money for the National Garden Scheme charities with a live jazz band, plant sale, tea and cake and garden tours.

Sunday 29 November

Christmas Arts and Crafts Fair
Join us at Reveley Lodge for our annual Christmas Fair in the house and the stable yard.